Covid-19: All football related activities are on hold at present. For details on some of the other measures we are taking, please see our coronavirus risk assessment and accompanying notes

Player of the Season voting opens tomorrow

Greensnet Editor
Mon 11 Apr 2011, 16:26

Voting for the Supporters Player of the Season opens tomorrow evening, and you can vote by calling into the club shop. You will be able to make your vote tomorrow, on Saturday afternoon, or up till half-time on Easter Monday after which the votes will be counted.

The result of the vote will be announced during the end of season awards evening that follows the Billericay game on Easter Monday.

Recent winners of the award have been as follows: 2010 - James Burgess, 2009 - Jamie Busby, 2008 - Brian Haule, 2007 - Richard Wilmot, 2006 - James Parker, 2005 - Rene Street, 2004 - Eugene Ofori, 2003 - Paul Towler & Steve Butler, 2002 - Simon Clarke, 2001 - Dale Binns, 2000 - Jon Daly.