League constitution remains unchanged

Greensnet Editor
Tue 18 May 2021, 14:02

The FA have released the constitution for the football pyramid this afternoon and have confirmed that Step 3 remains unchanged.

This means that we will remain in the Southern League South Premier Division for a fourth year and we will be welcoming Merthyr Town back into the fold after their year out last time around. The division will run with 21 clubs as the gap left by Blackfield & Langley's resignation this time last year remains unfilled.