Covid-19: All football related activities are on hold at present. For details on some of the other measures we are taking, please see our coronavirus risk assessment and accompanying notes

Season ticket winners announced

Greensnet Editor
Tue 30 Dec 2014, 17:21

The 10 winners of the season ticket draw that was held following Saturday's game have been announced.

The winners are Anthony Conway, Richard Hart, Ian Howard, Rob Fisher, Paul Held, Anoop Okhai, Yashma Maic, Martin Fox, Steve Krieger and Neil Harvey.

All winners have been contacted by email with details of how to collect their season ticket.