Covid-19: All football related activities are on hold at present. For details on some of the other measures we are taking, please see our coronavirus risk assessment and accompanying notes

Youth team presentations

Greensnet Editor
Tue 25 Jun 2002, 15:00

The annual youth team awards were presented on Sunday afternoon at the club. The award winners are as follows:

Under 18 Player of the year : Patrick Cronin
Under 18 Players player of the year : Kevin Knapper
Under 18 Clubman of the year : Steve Weston

Under 16 Player of the year : Ryan Nelson
Under 16 Players player of the year : Gabriel Marfo
Under 16 Clubman of the year : Daniel Hilton-Owen

Under 15 Player of the year : Cruz Mentore
Under 15 Players player of the year : Greg Ngoyi
Under 15 Clubman of the year : Simon Johnson

Under 14 Player of the year : Christopher Staples
Under 14 Players player of the year : Elliott Woods
Under 14 Clubman of the year : Admir Meha

Under 13 Player of the year : Ivailo Dimitrov
Under 13 Players player of the year : Tom Davies
Under 13 Clubman of the year : Anthony Wright