Covid-19: All football related activities are on hold at present. For details on some of the other measures we are taking, please see our coronavirus risk assessment and accompanying notes

Squad finalised

Greensnet Editor
Fri 15 Aug 2003, 11:00

The club have confirmed the first team squad for the new season. New faces that haven't previously been mentioned are goalkeeper Luke Thornton from Ware, Mark Burgess who returns from Wealdstone, Craig McIntosh from Northwood, Greg Joseph who has previously been with Leyton Orient and reserve team players Rene James-Barriteau and Lee Johnson. We welcome the new faces to the club and hope they enjoy their time with us.

A list of the 24 players who have signed Ryman League forms for the new season so far can be found below.

Ricardo Alves, Jon-Barrie Bates, Dale Binns, James Burgess, Mark Burgess, Steve Butler, Sam Byfield, Andy Cook, Mark Cooper, Scott Cousins, Ricci Crace, Iain Duncan, Richard Evans, Steve Forbes, Rob Haworth, Dave Hunt, Rene James-Barriteau, Lee Johnson, Greg Joseph, Dave King, Craig McIntosh, Eugene Ofori, Martin Randall, Luke Thornton.