Under 18s Fixtures & Results, 2017/2018

Fixture and result table
Date Opposition Competition Result Scorers
Wed 02 Aug H Cockfosters Friendly 5-1
Wed 09 Aug H FFS Academy Friendly 2-1
Wed 16 Aug H Hanwell Town Friendly 10-0
Wed 23 Aug H Bedfont Sports League 2-4 Raptis, Henry
Wed 30 Aug A Hayes & Yeading United League 1-5 Raptis
Wed 06 Sep H North Greenford United FA Youth Cup P 7-0 Henry 4, McGovern, Effiom, Asare Bediako
Wed 13 Sep A Hampton & Richmond Borough League 2-1 McGovern, Henry
Wed 20 Sep H Aylesbury FA Youth Cup 1Q 4-2 *
2-2 after 90 minutes.
Wed 27 Sep H UFCB Friendly -
Mon 02 Oct A Boreham Wood FA Youth Cup 2Q - Date to be confirmed
Wed 11 Oct H Staines Town League -
Tue 24 Oct A Bedfont Sports League -
Wed 01 Nov A Hampton & Richmond Borough League Cup 1 -
Thu 09 Nov A Northwood League -
Wed 15 Nov H Hampton & Richmond Borough League -
Wed 22 Nov H Aldershot Town League -
Wed 06 Dec H Camberley Town League -
Mon 11 Dec A Staines Town League -
Wed 20 Dec A Wealdstone League -
Wed 10 Jan H Northwood League -
Mon 15 Jan A Aldershot Town League -
Wed 24 Jan H Ashford Town (Middlesex) League -
Thu 01 Feb A Camberley Town League -
Wed 07 Feb A Wealdstone League -
Wed 14 Feb H Hayes & Yeading United League -
Wed 21 Feb A Ashford Town (Middlesex) League -