Hendon FC is owned by the Hendon Football Club Supporters Trust, and is now based in South Harrow at Earlsmead, the home of Harrow Borough FC. For more information on the Supporters Trust, please visit our dedicated website at www.hfctrust.co.uk.

To contact the club, please email the address below and your enquiry will be passed on to the relevant person. We currently do not have a phone number, but will announce our new number as soon as possible.

Anyone looking to apply for a trial must apply via email, and include a full football CV.

Chairman Simon Lawrence
Directors David Bedford OBE
Michael Harte
Rob Morris
Club Secretary Graham Etchell
Match Secretary Steve Rogers
1st Team Manager Gary McCann
Assistant Manager Freddie Hyatt
Coach Scott Cousins
Sports Therapist Mark Findley
Scout Rob Brooker
Press Officer David Ballheimer
Website Editors Phil Rogers
Steve Rogers
HFCST Chairman Bryan Roberts
HFCST Secretary John Rogers
HFCST Treasurer Michael Harte
HFCST Board Daniel Abrahams
Eddie Edwards
Bridget Harte
Simon Lawrence
Steve Lytton
John Rock
Phil Rogers
HFCSA President Mike Hogan
HFCSA Chairman Sandra Wood
HFCSA Secretary John Rice
HFCSA Treasurer Geraldine Clarke
HFCSA Committee John Hodson
Bernard Lawrence
Andrew Lingard
Nick McMullen
Eddie Rajah
John Rock

General Info

Address : c/o Harrow Borough FC
Carlyon Avenue

Home Colours : Green / White / White
Away Colours : Orange / Black / Black

Email : admin@hendonfc.net

Capacity : 3,000
Seated : 250