Fixtures and Results - Season 2014/2015

Fri 11 Jul Erith & Belvedere N Friendly 3-1 T O'Regan, M Murray, L Smith Report
Tue 15 Jul Hayes & Yeading United A Friendly 0-0 Details
Tue 22 Jul Tring Athletic A Friendly 2-1 L O'Leary, M Murray Report
Thu 24 Jul Leverstock Green A Friendly 5-0 L O'Leary 2, C Maclaren, K Ibe, L Smith Report
Sat 26 Jul Uxbridge A Friendly 0-2 Report
Mon 28 Jul Chesham United H DSMS 0-0 Report
Tue 29 Jul Northwood A Friendly 1-2 M Murray Report
Sat 02 Aug Staines Town A Friendly 0-2 Report
Sat 09 Aug Bury Town H League 2-0 127 L Smith, K Ibe Report
Tue 12 Aug Metropolitan Police A League 0-2 104 Report
Sat 16 Aug VCD Athletic A League 3-1 115 K Ibe, S Murphy, A Morgan Report
Mon 18 Aug Bognor Regis Town H League 1-0 206 C Maclaren Report
Sat 23 Aug East Thurrock United A League 1-1 134 K Ibe Report
Mon 25 Aug Harrow Borough H League 2-0 173 L Smith, O Sprague Report
Sat 30 Aug Enfield Town H League 0-3 206 Report
Tue 02 Sep Canvey Island A League 1-0 257 K Ibe Report
Sat 06 Sep Kingstonian A League 2-2 403 L Smith, S Murphy Report
Mon 08 Sep Peacehaven & Telscombe H League 3-2 130 K Ibe, C Seeby, D Diedhiou Report
Sat 13 Sep AFC Rushden & Diamonds H FAC 1-0 424 L Smith Report
Mon 15 Sep Hampton & Richmond Borough H League 2-2 218 D Diedhiou, L Smith Report
Sat 20 Sep Tonbridge Angels A League 3-3 405 L O'Leary, L Smith, C Maclaren Report
Wed 24 Sep Leatherhead A League 3-2 273 L Smith 2, C Maclaren Report
Sat 27 Sep Leiston H FAC 4-1 195 L Smith, A Da Costa, D Diedhiou, K Ibe Report
Tue 30 Sep AFC Hornchurch A League 2-0 188 L Smith, C Maclaren Report
Sat 04 Oct Lewes H League 2-1 158 L Smith, L O'Leary Report
Mon 06 Oct Barking H LSC 3-1 67 B Aite-Ouakrim 2, L Smith Report
Sat 11 Oct Dorchester Town A FAC 0-1 510 Report
Tue 14 Oct Wingate & Finchley A ILC 4-3 102 M McCann, S Murphy, L Smith, Own Goal Report
Sat 18 Oct Margate H League 3-2 238 L Smith 3 Report
Mon 20 Oct Billericay Town H League 1-1 194 Own Goal Report
Sat 25 Oct Dulwich Hamlet A League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 01 Nov Bury Town A FAT - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 08 Nov Grays Athletic H League - 3:00 PM Travel
Tue 11 Nov Staines Town A MSC - 7:45 PM Travel
Sat 15 Nov Leiston A League - 3:00 PM Travel
Tue 18 Nov Witham Town A League - 7:45 PM Travel
Sat 22 Nov Bury Town A League - 3:00 PM Travel
Tue 25 Nov Enfield Town A ILC - 7:45 PM Travel
Sat 29 Nov Metropolitan Police H League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 06 Dec Bognor Regis Town A League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 13 Dec VCD Athletic H League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 20 Dec Maidstone United A League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 27 Dec Wingate & Finchley H League - 3:00 PM Travel
Thu 01 Jan Harrow Borough A League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 03 Jan East Thurrock United H League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 10 Jan Enfield Town A League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 17 Jan Canvey Island H League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 24 Jan Kingstonian H League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 31 Jan Peacehaven & Telscombe A League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 07 Feb Lewes A League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 14 Feb AFC Hornchurch H League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 21 Feb Margate A League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 28 Feb Witham Town H League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 07 Mar Hampton & Richmond Borough A League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 14 Mar Tonbridge Angels H League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 21 Mar Billericay Town A League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 28 Mar Leatherhead H League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 04 Apr Maidstone United H League - 3:00 PM Travel
Mon 06 Apr Wingate & Finchley A League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 11 Apr Dulwich Hamlet H League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 18 Apr Grays Athletic A League - 3:00 PM Travel
Sat 25 Apr Leiston H League - 3:00 PM Travel