Under 16s Fixtures & Results, 2008/2009

Fixture and results
Date Opposition Competition Result Scorers
Sun 10 May H Pinnacle League 1-1
Sun 26 Apr A St Lawrence League 1-3
Sun 29 Mar A Pinner Albion League 2-4
Sun 15 Mar A Hayes Youth LCSF 1-4
Sat 14 Mar H Ruislip Rangers League 3-5
Sun 08 Mar H Greenford Celtic League 3-1
Sun 01 Mar A Forest United League 1-3
Sun 22 Feb H St Lawrence League 4-2
Sun 01 Feb A Springfield LCQF 4-2
Sun 21 Dec A Actual Soccer League - game awarded to Hendon
Sun 30 Nov A Uxbridge Colts LC2 4-2 Austin, Lataille, McEwan, J Thomas
Sun 23 Nov H Actual Soccer League 7-2 McEwan, D Thomas 2, Lataille, Garland, Gibson 2
Sun 09 Nov A Pinner Albion League 0-5
Sun 02 Nov H Forest United League 3-0 Lataille, J Thomas, Gilbert
Sun 26 Oct A Greenford Celtic League 2-4 McEwan, J Thomas
Sun 19 Oct H Hillingdon Borough MCYC2 1-1 * J Thomas
1-1 after 90 minutes. Greensnet - Official Hendon FC: Under 16s Fixtures & Results, 2008/2009

Under 16s Fixtures & Results, 2008/2009

Unknown Error

We encountered an unexpected error trying to display this page. Please return to our homepage to find the information you're looking for.

If you continue to have problems, please contact us.