Under 16s Fixtures & Results, 2007/2008

Fixture and results
Date Opposition Competition Result Scorers
Sun 18 May H Hanwell Town League - game awarded to Hendon
Mon 12 May A Pinnacle League 2-2 Hopkins, unknown scorer
Sun 04 May N Hampstead LCF 0-1
Sun 27 Apr H Brunswick League 3-0 Worgan, Hopkins 2
Sun 20 Apr A Hanwell Town League 1-3 Lewis
Wed 16 Apr A Kensington Dragons League 1-1 Copeland
Sun 13 Apr A Springfield League 1-0 Macarthy
Sun 09 Mar H Pinnacle League 4-2 Macarthy 3, Leighton
Sun 02 Mar A Springfield LCSF 2-1 Newman, Smith
Sun 17 Feb H Springfield League 3-1 Hopkins 2, Lewis
Sun 10 Feb H Pitshanger League 10-1 Smith 4, Stanfield, Newman, Horgan, Lewis 2, Copeland
Sun 03 Feb A Pitshanger League 7-1 Lewis, Hopkins 4, Horgan, Copeland
Sun 27 Jan A Princes Park League 5-2 Lewis, Leighton, Smith, Newman, Stanfield
Sun 13 Jan A Ealing Shamrock LCQF 2-2 * Popovic, Lewis
2-2 after 90 minutes. Hendon won 6-5 on penalties
Sat 01 Dec A Manor Youth MCYC2 4-4 * Leighton, Newman, Lewis, Stanfield
4-4 after 90 minutes. Greensnet - Official Hendon FC: Under 16s Fixtures & Results, 2007/2008

Under 16s Fixtures & Results, 2007/2008

Unknown Error

We encountered an unexpected error trying to display this page. Please return to our homepage to find the information you're looking for.

If you continue to have problems, please contact us.